SALSA SHOP DEN HAAG LANGE POTEN

SALSA SHOP DEN HAAG LANGE POTEN Fresh Mexican Kitchen

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 331 reviews
7 Nov 2019 at 21:12 First delivery did not have everything we ordered, but Salsa quickly sent a second delivery to save the day. Great food.
4 Nov 2019 at 7:56 What happened Salsa Shop? This was my 3rd order. First two were great. This was terrible. Tacos were cold. The delivery took long and everything was completely tossed. Pulled pork was dry. Salad was bad. Disappointing
27 Oct 2019 at 19:28 Very special customer service, and the food was amazing
13 Oct 2019 at 15:10 Food was nice, but the sauce was not the one I ordered ordered
12 Oct 2019 at 10:54 Tacos waren koud en lagen volledig overhoop in het bakje. Geen kartonnen houdertje of iets om dit te voorkomen. Daarnaast ook nog eens erg weinig en droog. Jammer, erg jammer
11 Oct 2019 at 17:55 Vlees zooo taai! Niet te eten. Tip: saus apart doen!
9 Oct 2019 at 19:38 First ordering the steak burrito. I personally do not recommend it as the beef is too tough. It's like old chewing gum. Most dutch beef is like that though so no big surprise. I therefor recommend the chicken instead.
7 Oct 2019 at 18:37 Wel lekker, maar veel te kleine portie voor de prijs.
6 Oct 2019 at 17:05 Chips wordt vaak vergeten bij mijn bestelling. Burrito bowls worden 5 van de 10 niet naar verwachtingen gemaakt (ik bestel veel).
4 Oct 2019 at 17:01 Lekker en snel!
3 Oct 2019 at 19:21 Burrito was kinda dry. Forgot sour cream. Chicken was not juicy but also a bit dry. Better luck next time..